Deliverance with Jay Bartlett: Testifying of Miracles

0:00

58:18

LIVE Global Deliverance Radio Presentations on the BTR Radio Network~Jay Bartlett will be airing a series of broadcasts on the unknown, the strange, and the supernatural. The Deliverance Radio Broadcast can be heard on Monday through Friday 10pm (EST), 9pm (CST), 8pm (MST), and 7pm (PST), 6pm (Alaska).