The Tim Smal Show

Epic conversations with awesome people.

Episodes
May 24, 2020 Nidhi Chaitow
Spling Media — Nidhi Chaitow talks about conscious rhythm, self-care and transitions to eldership. premnidhi.com
May 14, 2020 Frank James
Spling Media — Frank James talks about his comedy sketches based on The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. yourboyfj.com
May 9, 2020 Candice Winterboer
Spling Media — Candice Winterboer, a life and business coach, talks about codependency and self-care. candicewinterboer.com
April 26, 2020 Rob Arnold
Spling Media — Rob Arnold, from RCA Consulting, talks about customer service and business culture. rcaconsulting.biz
April 16, 2020 Carol Williams
Spling Media — Carol Williams, from The Stellar Effect, talks about podcasting and entrepreneurship. thestellareffect.com
April 8, 2020 Audrey Delbarre
Spling Media — Audrey Delbarre, from La Petite Nénette, talks about wine and well-being. lapetitenenette.com
March 21, 2020 Andrew Maunder
Spling Media — Andrew Maunder, a digital product designer, talks about the no-code movement. theplatformstudio.com
March 18, 2020 Gavin Gold
Spling Media — Gavin Gold, a singer-songwriter, talks about moving from Cape Town to New York City. gavingoldmusic.com
March 14, 2020 Stephen Aspeling
Spling Media — Stephen Aspeling, a film critic at Spling Movies, talks about video streaming services. splingmovies.com
Jan. 18, 2019 Jono Le Feuvre
Spling Media — Jono Le Feuvre, a wine critic at Han Drinks Solo, talks about South African wine. handrinkssolo.com
Sept. 14, 2015 Doug Keith
Spling Media — Doug Keith, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Pony. dougkeith.com
Aug. 24, 2015 Simon van Gend
Spling Media — Simon van Gend, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Suffer Well. simonvangend.bandcamp.com
July 14, 2015 Sam McTrusty
Spling Media — Sam McTrusty, from the band Twin Atlantic, talks about their South African tour. twinatlantic.com
July 14, 2015 Pete Uhlenbruch
Spling Media — Pete Uhlenbruch, from Owls Of The Swamp, talks about his record Atlas. owlsoftheswamp.com
July 6, 2015 Chloe Clark
Spling Media — Chloe Clark, a singer-songwriter, talks about her record In Between. chloeclark.co.za
July 6, 2015 Dominic Adelbert
Spling Media — Dominic Adelbert, from DA Musical, talks about artist brand management. damusical.com
April 28, 2015 Tim Millar
Spling Media — Tim Millar, from the band Protest The Hero, talks about their South African tour. protestthehero.ca
April 7, 2015 Eric Pulido
Spling Media — Eric Pulido, from the band Midlake, talks about their record Antiphon. midlake.net
March 3, 2015 Ryan Culwell
Spling Media — Ryan Culwell, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Flatlands. ryanculwell.com